Sales and Administration

Name Available via
Iris Rings
Office
Tel.: +49 (5254) 990 92-0
Fax: +49 (5254) 990 92-17
E-Mail: i.rings@calsitherm.de
Petra Villmer, Christian Mertens, Maria Heepen
Office staff
Tel.: +49 (5254) 990 92-0
Fax: +49 (5254) 990 92-17
E-Mail: info@calsitherm.de

Internal Insulation

Name Available via
Alexander Range
Area Manager, Field Service North
(PLZ 2, 30-32, 38, 49)
Mobil: +49 (160) 75 79 373
Tel.: +49 (5141) 978 961-0
E-Mail: a.range@calsitherm.de
Patrick Porth
Field Service East
(PLZ 0, 1, 39, 98-99)
Mobil: +49 (160) 93 998 555
Tel.: +49 (3328) 35 36 42-0
E-Mail: p.porth@calsitherm.de
Thorsten Dieges
Field Service South
(PLZ 54-56, 6, 7, 8, 91-97)
Mobil: +49 (170) 16 22 673
Tel.: +49 (6124) 72 670-44
E-Mail: t.dieges@calsitherm.de
Ralf Röwer
Field Service West
(PLZ 33-37, 4, 50-53, 57-59)
Mobil: +49 (160) 90 950 725
Tel.: +49 (2843) 902 343
E-Mail: r.roewer@calsitherm.de
Belgien, Niederlande, Luxemburg
Paul J. Mol Consultancy, Breda
E-Mail: p.mol@calsitherm.de
Mobil: +31 (651) 50 28 29
Frankreich, Spanien
Thierry Spitz, Nérac
E-Mail: t.spitz@calsitherm.de
Mobil: +33 (660) 93 49 73

Non-ferrous metal casting

Name Erreichbar unter
Dr. Wolf Hüttner Mobil: +49 (171) 44 29 539
Tel.: +49 (5254) 990 92-0
E-Mail: w.huettner@calsitherm.de
Guido Heuts Mobil: +49 (175) 29 17 293
Tel.: +49 (5254) 990 92-0
E-Mail: g.heuts@calsitherm.de

Get in Contact

Data Protection*

CALSITHERM Silikatbaustoffe GmbH

Hermann-Löns-Straße 170
33104 Paderborn

Tel.: +49 (5254) 990 92-0
Fax: +49 (5254) 990 92-17
E-Mail: info@calsitherm.de